9 Days and Counting…

9 days into the #100DaysProject creativity challenge and I haven’t missed one! I think it’s working, too, because I find myself with so many ideas that I want to design more than one Irish Chain quilt a day! But the point is to pace yourself and make it all the way through, so I’m reigning myself in.

If you remember from my Challenge Accepted! post, I’m participating in the #100DaysProject. Each day for 100 days, participants repeat a “simple creative task” and post their effort online.

I chose designing a modified Irish Chain quilt ~ changing colors, mixing blocks, varying settings, etc. ~ and I’m excited to see how the traditional pattern will shift, evolve and develop during the next 91 days!

Leave a Reply

