Stick a Fork in 2016… Done!

Thank you all for another warm and whimzical year filled with Whimzie quilts!

2016 was a year of BIG quilts for me – I finished 1 king and 1 queen, 2 twins and 4 almost twin sized, as well as several lap and baby quilts.  And when you consider a king quilt is equivalent to 4 lap quilts, you really start to understand how much quilting I have been up to…

2016quilts

Quilts were not my only creative outlet this year, either.  You can check out 27+ WINQs (When I’m Not Quilting) projects finished in 2016 on my Stick a Fork in it… Done! Pinterest board.

Next year will be my 13th year in business – lucky 13!  Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

