Trek the Halls

I had a design request today for a Star Trek-themed Christmas tree skirt.  Yeah, I know, I couldn’t believe my luck either 😀

Normally I don’t share requests here (although you can see a lot of them on my “Quilts that Could Be Yours” Pinterest board) but I just had to post these…

Each one is 54″ in diameter (the perfect size for a 6′ tree) and would cost $300.  If you are interested in having one made just for you, contact me today at deidre [at] whimziequiltz.com.

Merry Trek-mas to all, and to all, a good night!

Leave a Reply

