It’s Almost Here! (and a Discount :D)

Normally, I design my own quilts.  But every once in a while, I see a pattern on the market that I just fall in ❤ ❤ ❤ with – like “Counting on Christmas” by Crazy Old Ladies Quilts.

count

The picture hardly does this quilt justice.  It’s bright and cheery and fun – and I backed it with Minkee so it’s unbelievably soft and snuggly, too.  I can’t wait to count down all 25 days to Christmas happily and warmly curled up under it.

I had so much fun making this quilt, that I really, really, really want to do it again!  So I’m offering a deal… you can order your own version of this regularly $550 nearly twin-sized quilt for only $375 with delivery by Dec 15.  That’s a savings of $175!

I’ve found some  2016 fabric lines that would work fabulously with this happy, scrappy quilt.  If you see something you like, let me know at deidre@whimziequiltz.com and I’ll start a custom quilt order for you today.

Or feel free ask me to find the perfect fabric to match your holiday decor (’cause you know how much I hate fabric shopping)

You know you can’t wait for Christmas to get here, too 😉

Leave a Reply

