Bazinga!

Sarah C. asked me to custom quilt a “You’re in My Spot” pillow sham for her son. I’ve done those before, even have one myself, so I wanted to create something a little different, too – thus was born the “Bazinga!” sham…
Bazinga / You're in My Spot Pillow Shams
The new season of “The Big Bang Theory” premiers on Monday. I have to admit, I’m kinda excited to see what’s new in the lives of Sheldon, Leonard and Penny – and Amy, Bernadette, Raj, Howard and Stuart (some news about Zach this season would be great, too!)

Leave a Reply

