Happy Football Season 2014

The race for the AFC West Championship – and, dare I hope for my Chiefs, the Super Bowl title 😀 – begins today! No matter which team you are rooting for, though, I’ve got you covered in my Etsy shop…
AFC West Pillows
Is your favorite team in a different division? I’m happy to make one of these fantastic football pillows especially for you. All you need is a t-shirt and this link – http://www.etsy.com/listing/119188256. Don’t let a winning season end without yours!

Leave a Reply

