Ho Ho Ho… Holiday Pillows (in February)

Santa Snoopy PillowsThese Santa Snoopy pillow shams were ordered by customer Amy F. in early December 2013 but, with other custom quilt orders already scheduled, this was the first I could get to them.

I suppose I could be embarrassed that I didn’t get them done until February, but 1) Christmas should be celebrated all year long; and 2) what’s to be embarrassed about being so in demand?

Holiday Humor PillowsBesides working on Amy’s pillows gave me the chance to create a couple of holiday humor pillow shams for my Etsy shop. “When You Stop Believing in Santa You Get Socks” is available here and “I’m Only a Morning Person on December 25th” is available here.

Might as well get your Ho Ho Ho on now… there’s only 299 days left until Christmas 2014!

Leave a Reply

