Thank You for Being Awesome

Appreciation gifts for everyone who purchased a custom Whimzie quilt in 2013 should start arriving in mailboxes today. This year I went with cashmere scarves – something to keep you as warm outdoors as your Whimzie quilt keeps you indoors.

2013 Thank You Gifts

I send thank yous every year, and every year, as I’m getting the gifts ready to mail, I’m overwhelmed thinking about what AMAZING customers I have ( and what fantastic taste they have 😀 )

I do what I do because I love to make quilts and I’d make them even if nobody cared. But the fact that – for 10 years now! – customers have let me make their lives a little warmer means the world to me. THANK YOU ALL!

One comment

Leave a Reply

