Excuse Me While I Slip Into Something a Little More Modern

10th Anniversary LogoYou may notice something a bit different around here… Whimzie Quiltz is adopting a new color scheme! I’m going to be celebrating my 10th anniversary in 2014 (yep, I’ve got an entire decade of creating colorful and comfortable custom quilts under my sewing machine belt) and I thought a little makeover would be the perfect way to celebrate.

(I’m using “little makeover” ironically. Please bear with me while I update the apparently millions and millions of places on the Internet that used my old logo and color scheme.)

Leave a Reply

