King Me! New Checkerboards and a Contest

Just finished 5 quilted checkerboards now available to purchase in my Etsy store and thought I’d have a little contest to celebrate.

New Checkerboards

Comment below with the themes of at least 3 games in my store and I’ll enter you to win a custom quilted Halloween table runner in October. (And yes, the Grinch shown here counts, so you’ve already got one! :D)

Be sure to comment by Friday August 16 – I’m picking a winner this weekend!

One comment

  1. Pingback: Bewitching Contest Prizes | Snip-Itz

Leave a Reply

